Kratom Is Kosher For Passover

Passover is coming soon, indeed it starts on April 8 at nightfall, and from the late morning on April 8 all the way through nightfall on April 16 Jewish people are not allowed to eat chametz, with chametz being anything that contains grain that has risen or fermented. Fortunately, essentially all fruits and vegetables are Kosher for Passover, also known as Kosher L’Pesach, as long as they have not come in contact with any chametz. Kratom is literally the ground up leaves of the Mitragyna Speciosa tree, and therefore can be thought of as a vegetable, and at the...

Read More